Eklove's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

randomization March 13, 2010

Filed under: abdc,follicles,h&f — eklove @ 9:40 pm
Tags: , ,

so ABDC …

I watched it last night because I dvr’d it Thursday.

One of my top two bit the dust but I also didn’t love the performance.

My on the fence third favorite did a smashing job

and since the old number two got booted Poreotix is my new number two  

I also really appreciated Jungle Boogie

Blueprint Cru did fabulous again.

I really think that Heavy Impact should have been able to stay and the random jump ropers went home. Ugh. I also thought Hype 5-0 was random. If those two had went instead then Static Noyze could have redeemed themselves in the future.  Whatever that’s a whole other rant of the un reality of reality TV.

next topic

my hair. I had been trying to get in touch with this woman who has a fabulous website and does amazing things with natural hair. Well I have called twice over the past 3 weeks and no response. Then yesterday evening I get a call back after I had moved on and made an appointment with a cool salon which may or may not be a better idea for me and my hair.

I tried to call back last night and today to the original salon. No response. So I am still deciding if I should just give up on her and go with my appointment for Thursday or what. I mean if she is this hard to get ahold of how will that work for longevity? I am looking for a hair relationship. Up until now I only went to the salon about 4 or 5 at the most times a year. It was usually just for trims or an occasional style. But K wants me to get my hair done more and I am inclined to go along with that because of my increasing length  it takes more time. But I do like doing my own hair.

next topic

my health plan

well this week was not so hot I do so much better when i plan better

I was rushing and working hard so unfortunately that meant eating some junk but such is life

I had cravings for my healthy snacks so that’s good

I forgot to post my current stats earlier

I am 5’4 1/2  and weigh 141

My normal stats same height and 130

so my goal is to get rid of 6-11 pounds.

 

Leave a Reply

