Eklove's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

MAGIC March 27, 2010

Filed under: abdc — eklove @ 4:01 am
Tags: ,

I usually dvr ABDC and watch it Friday nights so I never vote

Well last night I watched on the real night and I was thinking I don’t vote. I am a fan. I have opinions. Why don’t I vote? But I quickly reassured myself that I don’t vote because I watch it on the wrong night. Fast forward to this morning and I realize that I could have voted.

Despite my non voting self my Canadian friends Blueprint Cru survived again and are now in the top 3 along with Poreotix and Hype 5-0. So two of my top three made it to the top three. It would have been really dynamic if Jungle Boogie had been the 3rd crew. But I didn’t really like their routine and “American has spoken”.

Here’s a peek at Poreotix

And Blueprint

ooh what does the future hold?

 

Leave a Reply

