Eklove's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

i heart food March 28, 2010

Filed under: random freshness — eklove @ 4:06 am
Tags:

So tonite I went with a friend to Houlihans. I really enjoyed it. I heart small plates. You get variety. I had 3 small plates. My friend had 1 small plate and a regular size entrée. I had chipotle chicken and avocado egg rolls, Thai noodles, and salmon. I know the salmon doesn’t really flow but that’s the beauty of small plates. You can try random things. There was some other Asian options but I wanted salmon. It was all good. I want to go back and visit with K. I might dream about those noodles…

 

Leave a Reply

