Eklove's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Target’s Naturally Curly Outreach April 18, 2010

So Target has several natural friendly brands now in stock.

My local store has Miss Jessie’s, Jane Carter Solution, Curls and (this one I never heard of before) Shea Moisture. This evening I was perusing what was available and this girl comes up. She’s like, “Hello I like your hair”. Is it some unspoken law that you have to speak out to other naturals? But anyway I was looking at the Miss Jessie’s stuff just because thinking seriously really $58.00. I have never tried any of the line and at this point don’t plan to. The majority of the Jane Carter and Curls products were sold out. I don’t know how long they’ve been in the store. I was there yesterday and didn’t notice. I like the idea of making the products more available. I am in favor the naturally curly outreach program.

 

2 Responses to “Target’s Naturally Curly Outreach”

  1. I am SUPER excited to see Jane Carter Solution products in Target…..especially Nourish & Shine!!! (I swear it has to be the best stuff on Earth)


Leave a Reply

