Eklove's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

day 16 (baby season) August 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — eklove @ 10:03 am

I am loosing track of days. So I think it’s 16.

I have been busy packing and getting ready for school to start.

I just found out my friend is having twins and they are supposed to make their appearance Monday.

I knew she was pregnant but she lives in the northwest so somehow I missed the update about twin girls.

I always thought I wanted twins who knows what will happen now

it’s baby season or so it seems.

one friend had a baby last week I’m going to baby shower today another birth MOnday a friend due in september and a cousin in october.

baby’s are coming from every direction

shopping for little tiny clothes and accessories makes me think about us having a baby

I wonder when does our baby season start

God knows

 

Leave a Reply

